Learning Tree Academy
 
150 Park Place E
Wood Ridge,NJ 07075-1805
 
 
 
 
November Special: Register before November 30th and your registration fee is free!
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar

September 2017- July 2018
Please note: Calendar is subject to change
 
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Thanksgiving

Christmas
New Year Day
Martin Luther King Day
President’s Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
 
Monday, September 4
Monday, October 9
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Monday, December 25
Monday, January 1
Monday, January 15
Monday, February 19
Friday, March 30
Monday, May 28
Wednesday, July 4
 
Request appointment:
Date:
Select time:
Can't find a time?Leave your details
Fill contact information
The appointment was booked successfuly. You will be notified when the appointment is confirmed.